Paying 10k a year for car insurance?

Paying 10k a year for car insurance?

with a great driving record for 3 cars total is that even possible to charge that much. I have been told that if I move to Illinois it will cost that much.

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web page where you can get quotes from different companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2stantucibagwins

RELATED FAQS:
Home owners insurance – what do they cover?
Should I go through home owners to get my house repaired from a bad roof leak? There is some damage and I guess that an adjuster will make an assessment as to what needs to be fixed, but how does that work? Will they fix the area where the leak is coming in or will they just cover the damages caused by the leak? Can a I lose money? Can I get ripped off by an adjuster or can they rip off the insurance company?"

We are buying a home n los angeles. Aside from mortgage payment how much do we pay for insurance and taxes?
We want to get an idea of what exactly we are looking at as far as are monthly payments. We know we have to pay homeowners insurance but we don’t know how much it is for Los Angeles and also any taxes. Our estimated mortgage payment will be $1,300. We want to know what we are getting into before we buy our house"

Good company for life insurance for young healthy male?
My wife is about to have our first child and I would like to get a good but affordable policy in case I were to die. What company/companies would you recommend.

How long can you drive on a bent tail pipe?
I was involved in an accident on Sunday where someone tail ended me. Im waiting for her insurance to get stuff together to get the vehicle fixed. not too much damage was involved since I drive a large SUV and her a small Ford sedan but she did bend my tail pipe quite a bit. It was completly bent but my dad and husband got it to a 60 degree angle. They said it would be ok for short term not long term. Im not versed in cars but my mother wants me to come up north and visit her for the weekend she lives about 3 1/2 hrs north. Will my vehicle be ok for the trip or should I wait for the insurance company to arrange for repairs?

Cancel my car insurance before selling car?
I already have the NEW car, and still have my old car. I am CURRENTLY insured under BOTH cars. My OLD car has no collision/comprehensive since it’s a beater."" I just paid my insurance for BOTH cars under my policy. If I cancel my OLD car’s policy but keep coverage for my NEW car"

Cheapest car insurance in nj?
Cheapest car insurance in nj?

How much is insurance on a spped bike on average?
im 21 years old, had 1 speeding ticket,and 1 accident and 4 no seatbelt tickets(lol) and i still dont ware it."

"I crashed my car, and Got a DUI. Will my insurance pay for repairs?"
I crashed my car into a tree, and got an OWI (more commonly known as a DUI in most states) My insurance (USAA) will request a police report, i know that much. But I want to know if they are obligated to pay for repairs, regardless of the circumstances? Yes, i know my rates are going up. Yes, I know about SR22. \thanks"

What is the best car insurance company out there today?
I’m gonna get a car soon and I’m having difficulty picking an exact car insurance company to insure my car so I just wanted to read others opinion on what car insurance they think is the best…..if availabe tell me the pros & cons….

Best Insurance For Motorcycles?
Which company has the best insurance for Streetbikes? I could go through my mom’s so it’d be cheaper cause she has cars that are insured by Allstate but i would like to know the best option thanks.

Does homeowners insurance cover lcd tv’s?
My 3 year old son threw a drumstick at my 46 LCD TV. The outer screen is in perfect shape

What kind of health insurance should I get?
I’m 20 I live with my parents we have U visas I know I don’t qualify for Medicaid but I know we have to get insurance or pay the fine. What are my best options? Something affordable. Any advice would help because I know nothing about this! Thank y’all

What is the cheapest car insurance place?
Does anyone know a good cheap insurance company for state minium in Tulsa, OK? I pay 150 a month now. i have tried places such as Safe auto, Farmers. etc. All those places are way to high. Im 19, drive a Saturn L300. If that helps with anything. Im looking for something Cheaper than 150. Thanks guys."

What car insurance is best/cheapest?
I am going to be getting a used car from my uncle and would like to know your opinion on what car insurance to get. My parents wont put me on their plan(this is my first car btw) so I have to get my own. I need a cheaper plan considering I only work during the summer as of now(thinking of getting a job on my college campus next semester). Any help would be good(your experience etc) I tried going onto the General insurance website(commercials say their cheap) for a quote but they keep on sending me to a Geico website, has anyone else had this problem? Thanks in advance for answering.(BTW I am a girl, I know that we get cheeper insurance typically for some reason lol and I also went through drivers ed in the past and I know most companies will give me a discount for that)"

Small Claims: Suing the Driver after their insurance denies your claim?
Yes, both claims were denied. This is my first accident and everyone I’ve spoken to (friends and family) told me to expect that. Including my insurance agent. Another peculiar thing, she has an older car, I think a 96. Would that car even have full coverage? If not, why then is her insurance pursuing this? In the letter, the lawyer seems to be acting on behalf of the insurance, not the driver."

Where does a single woman find affordable health insurance without the high deductible?
Where does a single woman find affordable health insurance without the high deductible?

Any help with car insurance?
So… I had a 1998 VW beetle that I traded in today for a 2003 VW beetle. I purchased this car in the state that I am currently in for college (MD). In order to purchase the car I had to get a MD tag. My old car is insured under Farm Bureau in NC. Can I transfer my old insurance to cover this car? I am not a Maryland resident, but NC resident. Any help/advise is greatly appreciated. My 98 beetle was in great shape, but the newer car had more additives like sunroof/less miles etc…. The difference was around $5000 that I am having to pay.. Because of the financing I had to get MD tag and such.. Thanks in advance for your help!"

Car insurance. the diffrence in price?
i am looking for car insurance, and when i type in the address i am at the moment and the address i want to move in to, only thing is the house i living at seems to lower the insurance than when i type in the house i want to live in, so if i pay off in one payment the insurance of the house i living in and then move to the next one, will they make me pay the diffrence or leave it?"

Around how much would it cost for insurance for a 17 year old on a chevy 1500?
Im 17 and im wondering how much insurance would cost a year if i got a 2006 chevy 1500 5.3 liter v8 4X4 thanks

"On average, how much is car insurance for a 17 year old in AMERICA?"
I live in the UK where it is a RIP OFF!! I’m 17 and i recently got a car insurance quote for a 1.4 VW Golf and it was like 3000 (around $4600). And that just for a 1.4 engine car. What’s it like in America?? What engines do young drivers usually buy in a car and how much is it over there? On TV and that, Americans get like 3 litre cars for their first cars, that’s why i’m curious. Cheers."

How much does travel insurance cost for 3 months?
Hi guys. I’m planning a trip to los angeles in June 2010 for 3 months and im trying to calculate the amount of money i’ll need. The problem is, i have no idea how this travel insurance stuff works,so how much would travel insurance cost me for this period? Any help appreciated, thanks."

Why dont we get a refund from car insurance companys when we dont make a claim?
i pay more for car insurance than i do for house insurance yet my car is worth a fraction of to my house ????

"My house is valued at 130,000, therefore how much should my building be insured for with house insurance?"
house is valued at 13000, contents are insured for 50,000, but not sure on the building itself, does it just need to cover the value or should it be a lot more"

Im a 29 single mother of 4 I was wondering should I get whole life insurance or term?
I dont know which one is the better choice at my age

Insurance for a camero?
When I turn 16 or 17 I want to get a car and It will either be a 2012 camero or a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Since I am young how much will the insurance be for either of the cars?
Paying 10k a year for car insurance?
with a great driving record for 3 cars total is that even possible to charge that much. I have been told that if I move to Illinois it will cost that much.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web page where you can get quotes from different companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2stantucibagwins
Homeowners Insurance… Accidental Injury… Lawsuit?
Clarification based on prior response.. Yes my son moved into his girlfriends room in her mothers home about 6 months ago. My son is the one who discharged the gun it was in the room they share. From What the father (x spouse) told me today she (her mother/homeowner) filed with her homeowners insurance company. The victim is a student and also works at her family business which is a Gun Store. The father also told me today that his ex wife told him to stop paying the daughter so the claim would look better. The parents do not have medical insurance on her, so that is why they filed claim or contacted their insurance company I offered to draft a letter to the medical entities that are now/going to be involved (hospital, ambulance co, doctors) explaining it was an accident and that there is no medical insurance and asking if they will reduce charges to the lowest cash price possible and allow payments to be made. But I guess that is not the route they feel they want to go"

Health Insurance for 20 yr old in NJ.?
I live in New Jersey. I’m 20. I havent had health insurance since i was about 15, and I live with a friend’s family because I have no parents. My Mom died in 2008, and my father is absent. Is there anyway i can get medicaid or any type of affordable insurance ? I read that Medicaid is only available to the elderly, disabled, and people with children. If thats correct, do i have any other options ? (My mom had medicaid and i was on her policy before she died). Also, im in school full time, but not at a university, so the school doesnt offer healthcare. Any opinons/information is appreciated."

"Minor car crash, no insurance?"
So I got into a minor car crash, I believe my insurance expired. I only have a few scratches on my car, but for the other driver her side view mirror broke. I was wondering just to pay out of pocket because side view mirror repair isnt that much and she probably has a few scatches on her car as well, and going through all the hassle is to much time and work. She wanted to exchange insurance info but wasnt able to provide because I wasn’t sure if I was insured or not. What to do? My first car accident! :("

How will my speeding ticket affect my insurance?
I am a Florida resident. I am temporarily in Colorado for work. Today I got a ticket for 80 in a 55 (looks like it’s 6 points in CO). Currently, I pay around $100 per month for insurance (125k/250k) on two vehicles (2000 Chevrolet Blazer and 2011 Subaru Forester). How will this ticket affect my insurance?"

Car insurance question?
I got in a wreck while driving my friends car. It was my fault. She has insurance but I dont know what kind of coverage. If its only liabilty should I help pay for the damage to her vehicle out of my own pocket. Thats the right thing to do right?

Car insurance and more than one car?
I don’t know much about car insurance but I do know it’s pretty expensive. What if you have more than one car, would you have to buy insurance for both of them? If that’s true how can anyone afford more than one car… and do they have discounts if the same family have more than one car? If you don’t mind can you tell me how much you are paying for you’re car insurance?"

Average yearly car insurance cost for a new driver?
In Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Average yearly-term for a new driver? For: A) A 60’s car B) A 90’s car Both in good, but no perfect condition.. I just want to know the price range I’m looking at for a standard insurance.. $500? $5,000?"

Question about changing term life insurance companies?
My term, no medical exam life insurance is almost up for the 10 years and it’s going to renew higher than what I can get from another company, so I am going to apply at another company online and cancel the old one, but it says are you planning on replacing another policy? if yes, you can’t buy this insurance, if no then you can buy it. I don’t understand, why wouldn’t they be happy to get another customer, is it illegal to change companies? I am in California. Should I just put no so it will accept it?"

Whats The Cheapest Car To Get Insurance For?
Whats The Cheapest Car To Get Insurance For?

How much does medical insurance for a newborn cost monthly with a premium?
I just need an average. I’m doing a project for my health class on the costs of having a baby.

What kind of affordable health insurance plan is there for small business owners?
I have a friend who is in the process of moving to Tx and is looking to start his own business but is hesitant because he has a wife and two kids and does not know what to do regarding health insurance.

How does my car insurance work ?
Am i insured to drive my car if after traveling to work i then leave early but am still being paid for the hours contracted , this being that my car insurance allows me to commute to and from a single place of work ?"

Where can I get some good cheap SR-22 insurance?
I’m in the Chicago area. I need SR-22 insurance as it’s required by the state. My license was suspended and it expired soon afterward. I trying to get my license back. So I need SR-22 insurance for someone who was an expired suspended license. I don’t own any vehicles either.

Affordable health care?
i work for a small company (5 employees) so we do not have a health plan. i don’t have health insurance, but for my own and my families sake, i should get some. how can i get affordable coverage that i can rely on. i don’t want some healthplan where i have to single out a clinic for all my needs (i travel alot throughout the country, so it should be a plan that is accepted in most states) plus i’ve heared about aflac as a supplement insurance that covers some basic things) ideas, suggestions?"

Affordable and good quality health insurance in CA? Any thoughts?
Anyhow, I just lost my job and the Cobra option is way too expensive (over 500 dollars/month). I’m currently unemployed and so is my wife, and I’m looking for affordable, yet quality health insurance. Anyone have some suggestions? Thanks for your help."

"After what age in the UK is drivers insurance, cheaper?"
spanner thats alot i have never driven a car since ive passed but cos i live in a city its fine transport here is quick however do the DVLA take into account that i have not driven after ive passed, when i want to buy a new car and purchase an insurance for the first time even after 25?"

What is the average monthly rate for restaurant liabilty insurance in tampa?
And which insurance company in tampa do the restaurant insurance..Mind is in the plaza not free stand..

What is a good health insurance for J1 visa visiting scholars in USA ?
J-1 Exchange Visitors are required by U.S. Department of State to have health insurance for themselves and any accompanying dependents in J-2 status for the entire time that they are in the United States as exchange visitors. Minimum insurance coverage must provide: Medical benefits of at least $50,000 per person per year or accident Medical evacuation of the Exchange Visitor to his or her home country in the amount of $10,000 Repatriation of remains in the amount of $7,500 Deductible limited to $500 per accident or illness I am looking for a health insurance that meets these requirements and allows to include my family (spouse and 3 kids). I was considering United Healthcare StudentResources but they increased the premium in 40% from 2011/2012 to 2012/2013 (considering the whole family). The IMG (International Medical Group) has the Patriot Exchange Program that meets the J1 requirements and is much cheaper, for example. Could you please tell the community the plan you have, pros and cons, and any other useful information?"

Where can I get SR-22 insurance?
I got a DUI and am now required to get SR-22 Insurance in Illinois. I called my local Insurance companys and most of them are saying I need to have insurance with them prior to this so I can’t get it through them. Any ideas on some good companies that would do this, and the cheapest way to go about it?? Much thanks!! Mandy, Illinois"

Where can I get affordable life insurance with good benefits?
I have 4 boys 19,18,15 and 13. So I will like to insure my kids. I live at SF, California. Any advice?"

Do i have to remove a car i sold from my insurance?
It would be more expensive because I am removing a car so I would loose the multiple car discount and also removing it would force me to add my son on the new car which also increases the price I don’t think not having my son as a driver on the new car would Make him uninsured because as long as he is on the policy he would be still insured

Insurance prices for 08 silverado crewcab 5.3?
Im thinking about gettin a 2008 silverado crewcab 5.3 jus wondering what the insurance rates would be for me? Im 22 only had 1 ticket but paid it asap so it basicly didnt go on my record i jus wanna know what the insurance price will be full coverage? If anyone knows

Does a person really need an health insurance agent?
It doesn’t seem to me like they can do much more than I can in telling me about plans. None of them are any good in the individual market for someone paying for everyone else to have it. I wouldn’t mind at all having an agent but it seems they don’t do much other than sell me a plan I could buy myself. If they aren’t going to help with claims then what good are they? I’m sure they’re too busy to deal with claims but so am I having to work two jobs. It is very time consuming having to deal with mistakes and games played by an insurance company. I wish insurance companies would go out of business.

"First time health insurance applicant, where can i apply for health and dental insurance in Washington state?"
I tried the Washington State Health Care Authority website, called their medical assistance customer service care line. I was on a phone tree for over 20 minutes and didn’t even get to talk to a real person. How frustrating. I also saw that i could send in an information request form for clients, but they ask for a services card number, and i dont know what that is, or if i even have one. What is the services card number? With information about myself that I won’t go into much detail about (i make under $20,000 a year as of 2014) i need to know what plans are available to me, what those plans cover, what costs are involved with each plan, and also where i can apply for any of these plans. Dental is what i really need, but having medical insurance would be good too. Where can i learn what i need to know? What else should i really know? I’m a first time applicant for insurance, so if you can, please keep your answers simple but with enough detail. Thanks everyone"

Car insurance help needed?
For reasons I do not want to discuss here, my car has not had auto insurance on it for about a year, it has not been driven only set in my garage. I am trying to get insurance on it again so I can drive it again, but because I put I have not had insurance for a year the monthly payment is not manageable, if I put that my last policy ended a week ago and get a policy online will I need to show proof of this or is there another way to get insurance and not have to pay such high premiums?"
Paying 10k a year for car insurance?
with a great driving record for 3 cars total is that even possible to charge that much. I have been told that if I move to Illinois it will cost that much.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this web page where you can get quotes from different companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2stantucibagwins

Leave a comment